Latin Café
Guitars Alive Quartet (formerly known as Guitars Alive Trio) — Latin Café


facebooktwittergoogle plus

Please note that videos and audio from this album are available on our videos / audio page.


01 – Milonga (G. Bianqui Pinero)
02 – Milonga (Jorge Cardoso)
03 – Sunday Samba (Gary DiSalle)
04 – Tico-Tico no Fuba (Zequinha de Abreu)
05 – The Witching Hour (Gary DiSalle)
06 – Sons de Carrilhoes (Joao Guimaraes)
07 – Tango de Ramon (Gary DiSalle)
08 – Po de Mico (Joao Guimaraes)
09 – Joropos (Colombian Traditional)
10 – Sonho de Magia (Joao Guimaraes)
11 – Carina (Johnny Cali)
12 – Xodo da Baiana (Dilermando Reis)
13 – La Negra (Antonio Lauro)

Latin Cafe- Band Photo

Recorded in January, 2011 at Studio 507 in Sudbury ON, Canada
Engineered and mixed by Kevin Closs
Mastering: John Whynot
Graphic Design: Jay Favot
Original cover painting by Jay Favot is entitled “Café Rouge”
Manufacturing: Music Manufacturing Services
Copyright: Guitars Alive Quartet 2012